Contacts

Address
Institut d’Etudes Scientifiques de Cargèse
Menasina
F-20130 CARGÈSE
 
Fax +33 (0)4 95 26 80 45
Scientific Direction
Mme Giovanna Chimini
chimini_g@univ-corse.fr
Planning of events
Mme Dominique Donzella
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 40
donzella_d@univ-corse.fr
Logistic support
Mme Nathalie Giudicelli               Melle Aggeliki Oikonomou
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 44                   +33 (0)4 95 26 80 43
giudicelli_n@univ-corse.fr            oikonomou_a@univ-corse.fr
IT and web site
M. Pierre-Eric Grossi
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 42
grossi_p@univ-corse.fr
Invoicing
Mme Brigitte Cassegrain
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 48
cassegrain_b@univ-corse.fr
Institut d'Études Scientifiques de Cargèse © 2017  Institut d'Études Scientifiques de Cargèse Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis Università di Corsica Pasquale Paoli